Kazka Karpat, Pylypets

Kazka Karpat

hotel
Kazka Karpat

For a fabulous vacation, you need a suitable place. In Pylypets, this is, in the literal sense, the Hotel "Kazka Karpat". Here you will find a laconic design of rooms and quality services. There are rooms for different numbers of visitors, but most of them are double and triple rooms. Everyone has a TV, furniture for storing things, a bedside table with a lamp, if you like, for example, to read when everyone is already asleep. But not all rooms have their own bathrooms, so be careful if having one is important to you.

For relaxation on the territory of the hotel there are large and small tanks for swimming. Chan is a great way to have fun in the company and benefit the body. After all, such bathing helps to invigorate the body, soothe physical pains and inhale energy for new tasks. Perhaps this energy will go towards conquering the Carpathian peaks and slopes. In this case, of course, you need equipment, but if you don't have it yet, the hotel will gladly provide you with skis and sledges for rent, and if you want to see the area with your own eyes in the warm seasons, use the bicycle rental.

But, not only sitting in the tank or riding down the slopes, that's why there is a gazebo, a barbecue and fishing opportunities for you on the territory of the "Kazka Karpat" hotel. These vacation options will always be classic and irreplaceable for any company: large and small, with or without children. In addition to the barbecue, you can also prepare food in the common kitchen or order food at the hotel. Dishes from Hutsul, Transcarpathian, Ukrainian and Russian cuisines will be brought to your attention.

In order to be 100% sure of the truth of the description and possibly take care of the room for booking, you can use the virtual 3D tour on the Hotels3D.com website. Only the highest quality panoramic pictures are here.

Services

Click on the service to view the photo 360º
Services
laundrylaundry
gazebogazebo
grillgrill
WiFiWiFi
Sauna
Food
catering to ordercatering to order
Entertainment
bicyclebicycle

Hotel rooms

Click on the hotel room to view the 360º photo
Double Double
Guests:
Bed type:double beddouble bed
Bathroom:showershower
Three-seater Three-seater
Guests:
Bed type:three single bedsthree single beds
Three-seater Three-seater
Guests:
Bed type:three single bedsthree single beds

Video


Hotel policies

Check in 14:00
Check out 12:00
Minimum booking period: 2 days

Map

Recommended hotels

Zarinok

green estate

Zarinok

The private estate "Zarinok" is located on the outskirts of the village of Pylypets. This location is advantageous because there are mountains, a...

Shepit Karpat

hotel

Shepit Karpat

The "Shepit Karpat" hotel offers you comfortable conditions for recreation in the Carpathians. It is located in the picturesque town of Pylypets. 250...

Olympia

hotel

Olympia

If you are a small fan of sitting in four walls and do not expect the hotel to have all kinds of saunas and gyms, but prefer brevity, you will like...

Grand Gotel Pylypets

hotel

Grand Gotel Pylypets

If you are looking for the greatest comfort from your vacation in the Carpathians, then the "Grand Hotel" in Pylypets will suit your taste. Located...

Сказка Карпат, Пилипец

Сказка Карпат

отель
Сказка Карпат

Для сказочного отдыха нужно соответствующее место. В Пилипце это, в буквальном смысле, отель Казка Карпат. Здесь Вы встретите лаконичный дизайн номеров и качественные услуги. Номера есть для разного количества посетителей, но больше всего двухместных и трехместных номеров. Во всех присутствует телевизор, мебель для хранения вещей, тумбочка с лампой, если Вы любите, например, читать, когда все уже спят. Но не во всех номерах есть свои санузлы, поэтому будьте внимательны, если наличие такового Вам принципиально.

Для отдыха на территории отеля есть большие и малые чаны для купания. Они отличный способ провести время весело в компании и с пользой для организма. Ведь такое купание помогает взбодрить организм, утолить физические боли и вдохнуть энергию для новых дел. Возможно, эта энергия пойдет на покорение Карпатских вершин и спусков. В этом деле нужно, конечно, снаряжение, но если его у Вас пока что нет, отель с радостью предоставит Вам на прокат лыжи и санки, а если Вы захотите в теплые сезоны увидеть местность воочию, воспользуйтесь прокатом велосипедов.

Но, не все же в чане сидеть или по спускам кататься, поэтому для Вас на территории отеля Казка Карпат есть беседка, мангал и возможность для рыбалки. Эти варианты отдыха всегда будут классическими и незаменимыми для любых компаний: больших и маленьких, с детьми или без. Кроме мангала, еду можно сделать и на кухне общего пользования или заказать еду в отеле. Вашему вниманию предоставят блюда гуцульской, закарпатской, украинской и русской кухонь.

Для того, чтобы на все 100% убедиться в истинности описания и, возможно, присмотреть себе номер для бронирования, Вы можете воспользоваться виртуальным 3D-туром на сайте Hotels3D.com. Здесь только самые качественные панорамные снимки.

Услуги

Нажмите на услугу, чтобы посмотреть фото 360º
Услуги
WiFiWiFi
беседкабеседка
мангалмангал
Сауна
Питание
питание под заказпитание под заказ
Развлечения
велосипедвелосипед

Номера отеля

Нажмите на номер отеля, чтобы посмотреть фото 360º
Двухместный Двухместный
Гостей:
Тип кровати:двуспальнаядвуспальная
Ванная комната:душдуш
Трёхместный Трёхместный
Гостей:
Тип кровати:три односпальныетри односпальные
Трёхместный Трёхместный
Гостей:
Тип кровати:три односпальныетри односпальные

Видео


Порядок проживания в отеле

Время заезда 14:00
Время выезда 12:00
Минимальный период бронирования: 2 дня

Карта


Рекомендуемые отели

Олимпия

отель

Олимпия

Если Вы небольшой поклонник сидеть в четырех стенах и не ждете от отеля наличия всевозможных видов саун и тренажерных залов, а любите лаконичность,...

Гранд Отель Пилипец

отель

Гранд Отель Пилипец

Если Вы ищете от своего отдыха в Карпатах наибольшего комфорта, тогда «Гранд Отель» в Пилипце придется Вам по вкусу. Размещенный среди прекрасных...

Горянин

отель

Горянин

Если Вы хотите максимально почувствовать дух Карпат, тогда отель «Горянин» - это именно то, что Вам нужно. Расположенный на небольшом склоне, с окон...

Шепот Карпат

гостиница

Шепот Карпат

Комфортные условия для отдыха в Карпатах вам предлагает гостиница «Шепот Карпат». Она располагается в живописном городке Пилипец. За 250 м от отеля...