Gazdivska Khyzha, Pylypets

Gazdivska Khyzha

hotel
Gazdivska Khyzha

Feel yourself in the real Carpathians, just stay in a hotel that is no different from any other hotel in your city. Hotel "Gazdivska Khyzha" will give you the atmosphere of the Hutsul region and, of course, comfort. On the territory of the private estate there is a gazebo, a Russian bath, parking and a swimming pool. Skis, sleds and bicycles are available for active recreation. You can also order a tour and take a photo in Hutsul clothing.
The interior design of the hotel and restaurant uses a lot of wood, embroidered towels and fabric panels. The rooms have a more minimalist style, but have everything you need: a fully equipped bathroom, a TV, a balcony. For some rooms (no more than two), the bathroom is shared. This is convenient when, for example, you travel with several companies. There are double, quadruple and six-bed rooms. You can take children with you without fear. In addition, children up to 15 years old get a 50% discount, and children up to 5 years old stay for free.
For your unforgettable vacation in the Carpathians, "Gazdivska Khyzha" can organize a holiday for you and your loved ones, for this there is a separate banquet hall in the restaurant. By the way, in the restaurant, even if you are not going to arrange a big feast, you can enjoy exquisite dishes of Transcarpathian, Hutsul and, of course, Ukrainian cuisine.
You can see all this, even before the trip to the Carpathians, on the Hotels3D.com website. Virtual 3D tours with 360 photos with a panoramic view of the hotel and guest rooms are available to all site visitors. Check out the tour and see for yourself all the advantages of the "Gazdivska Khyzha" hotel, which will make up your vacation in the Carpathians.

Services

Click on the service to view the photo 360º
Services
conference serviceconference service
gazebogazebo
grillgrill
WiFiWiFi
Sauna
Entertainment
bicyclebicycle

Hotel rooms

Click on the hotel room to view the 360º photo
2-seater #1 2-seater #1
Guests:
Bed type:double beddouble bed
Bathroom:showershower
3-seater No. 5 3-seater No. 5
Guests:
Bed type:three single bedsthree single beds
Bathroom:showershower
2-seater Twin #13 2-seater Twin #13
Guests:
Bed type:two single bedstwo single beds, chair-bedchair-bed
Bathroom:showershower

Video


Hotel policies

Check in 14:00
Check out 12:00
Minimum booking period: 1 day

Map

Recommended hotels

Zarinok

green estate

Zarinok

The private estate "Zarinok" is located on the outskirts of the village of Pylypets. This location is advantageous because there are mountains, a...

Shepit Karpat

hotel

Shepit Karpat

The "Shepit Karpat" hotel offers you comfortable conditions for recreation in the Carpathians. It is located in the picturesque town of Pylypets. 250...

Olympia

hotel

Olympia

If you are a small fan of sitting in four walls and do not expect the hotel to have all kinds of saunas and gyms, but prefer brevity, you will like...

Grand Gotel Pylypets

hotel

Grand Gotel Pylypets

If you are looking for the greatest comfort from your vacation in the Carpathians, then the "Grand Hotel" in Pylypets will suit your taste. Located...

Газдівська Хижа, Пилипец

Газдівська Хижа

отель
Газдівська Хижа

Почувствуйте себя в настоящих Карпатах, хватит поселяться в отели, которые ничем не отличаются от любого другого отеля в Вашем городе. Отель «Газдивская Хижина» подарит Вам атмосферу гуцульщины и, конечно, комфорта. На территории частной усадьбы есть беседка, русская баня, парковка и бассейн. Для активного отдыха посетителей - прокат лыж, санок и велосипедов. Можно еще заказать экскурсию и сфотографироваться в гуцульской одежде.

В дизайне интерьера отеля и ресторана использовано много дерева, вышитых рушников и тканевых панно. В номерах более минималистичный стиль, но есть всё необходимое: полностью укомплектованный санузел, телевизор, балкон. Для некоторых номеров (не более двух), санузел общий. Это удобно, когда Вы, например, путешествуете несколькими компаниями. Номера есть двухместные, четырехместные и шестиместные. Вы можете без опаски брать с собой детей. Кроме того, детям до 15 лет, скидка 50%, а дети до 5-ти лет поселяются бесплатно.

Для Вашего незабываемого отдыха в Карпатах в «Газдивская Хижина» могут организовать для Вас и Вашим близких праздник, для этого присутствует отдельный банкетный зал в ресторане. Кстати, в ресторане, даже если Вы не собираетесь устраивать большой пир, можно насладиться изысканными блюдами закарпатской, гуцульской и, конечно, украинской кухни.

Всё это, еще до поездки в Карпаты, Вы можете увидеть на сайте Hotels3D.com. Для всех посетителей сайта доступны виртуальные 3D-туры из фото 360 с панорамным видом на отель и на гостевые комнаты. Просмотрите тур и убедитесь сами в наличии всех преимуществ отеля«Газдивская Хижина», которые и составят Ваш отдых в Карпатах.

Услуги

Нажмите на услугу, чтобы посмотреть фото 360º
Услуги
WiFiWiFi
беседкабеседка
конференц-сервисконференц-сервис
мангалмангал
Сауна
Развлечения
велосипедвелосипед

Номера отеля

Нажмите на номер отеля, чтобы посмотреть фото 360º
двухместный №1 двухместный №1
Гостей:
Тип кровати:двуспальнаядвуспальная
Ванная комната:душдуш
трехместный №5 трехместный №5
Гостей:
Тип кровати:три односпальныетри односпальные
Ванная комната:душдуш
двухместный Twin №13 двухместный Twin №13
Гостей:
Тип кровати:две односпальныедве односпальные, кресло-кроватькресло-кровать
Ванная комната:душдуш

Видео


Порядок проживания в отеле

Время заезда 14:00
Время выезда 12:00
Минимальный период бронирования: 1 день

Карта


Рекомендуемые отели

У Миши и Ярославы

частная усадьба

У Миши и Ярославы

Для тех, то ищет и ценит домашний уют в отдыхе в Карпатах, частная усадьба «У Миши и Ярославы» с радостью открывает двери. Здесь Вы сможете отлично...

Шепот Карпат

гостиница

Шепот Карпат

Комфортные условия для отдыха в Карпатах вам предлагает гостиница «Шепот Карпат». Она располагается в живописном городке Пилипец. За 250 м от отеля...

Горянин

отель

Горянин

Если Вы хотите максимально почувствовать дух Карпат, тогда отель «Горянин» - это именно то, что Вам нужно. Расположенный на небольшом склоне, с окон...

Гранд Отель Пилипец

отель

Гранд Отель Пилипец

Если Вы ищете от своего отдыха в Карпатах наибольшего комфорта, тогда «Гранд Отель» в Пилипце придется Вам по вкусу. Размещенный среди прекрасных...