Petrovskyi Brovar, Kyiv

Petrovskyi Brovar

hotel
Petrovskyi Brovar

A stay in the suburban family recreation complex "Petrovskyi Brovar" is a real aesthetic and gastronomic therapy for city dwellers. They go here, as if to a life-giving source - to gain health and vitality, and go on a further journey, swaying on the light waves of satiated pacification.
The country estate has two floors, built from an "ecological" log cabin. The total number of restaurant halls is five. Among them are a luxurious banquet hall, a cozy banquet hall for 25 people, and a VIP room with a separate entrance and parking. There is also a great karaoke hall for 80 people, with professional sound. Both floors are equipped with spacious summer verandas, and each of the halls has several balconies. It is very appropriate for a family vacation or gatherings with friends, as the facility has enough space for large companies and large events, and the environment itself is very interesting and educational for children.
By the way, there is a children's playground on the street especially for small guests. There will be no problems with the accommodation of the "iron horse" - there is a large free parking lot on the territory of the restaurant, and right next to it - a tire repair shop and a car wash.
If you want to take a break from the hustle and bustle of the city, from the noise and asphalt of a big city, or just relax after a hard day's work, we recommend visiting our "Petrovsky Baths". Excellent Russian baths on birch and oak wood in detached cottages on the shore of the mirror lake will allow our guests to experience all the healing properties of the age-old traditions of the Russian bath. And especially for lovers of lighter and more exotic steaming, the Turkish hammam is presented.
The three floors of the hotel, located in a quiet, remote corner of the "Petrovsky Brovar" complex, can accommodate everyone. Intertwining remoteness from Kyiv, inclination to the outskirts of the city of Brovary, proximity to the highway Kyiv-Chernihiv successfully combined the silence of the suburbs and the speed of "getting" to Kyiv. The location in the suburbs of Kyiv allows you to relax from the hustle and bustle of the city with the whole family - because next to the hotel is a restaurant, a children's playground, Russian and Turkish baths. Celebrating a wedding celebration will not only allow you to enjoy a night out in a restaurant in a quiet suburb, but also the opportunity to accommodate guests who have come from afar in the hotel.
VIP rooms of the "Suite" class - "Katerininsky" and "Petrovsky" - are suitable for newlyweds as a "Wedding room" and for travelers who want royal luxury. The spacious room, which occupies half of the first floor of the hotel, is equipped in a truly "royal" way. "Standard" and "Semi-luxury" rooms will satisfy everyone's requests. A row of wooden cottages, located on the shore of a clean lake, serves as a decoration of the entire "Petrovsky Brovar" complex.
Cottages are spacious houses with high broken ceilings, wooden terraces with a view of the lake and the surrounding nature, the interior of royal luxury and home comfort will give you an unforgettable vacation. Here, in the cottage, you can do everything - relax with your family from the big city, celebrate your birthday in private, have a party and even order a wood-fired sauna quickly. At your request and with one call, our restaurant will prepare dishes for any taste - European, Russian or Ukrainian cuisine. If you like to cook yourself, we will be happy to provide you with a barbecue or grill made by real Kovshchikov masters. In a cozy town near your house, you will cook what you like. At this time, your children will have fun on the playground-ship or swinging on the wooden swing.
Bungalow. Four houses, comfortably located in a quiet corner of our complex. Each house is ennobled with a hedge of evergreen thuja trees, making the stay on the territory of the bungalow more secluded. Entering the bungalow, we find ourselves in a chic living room, where you will be happy to relax on a soft sofa and watch a plasma TV with satellite TV. Free high-speed Wi-Fi is provided for rest and work. The air conditioner will provide the necessary coolness or warmth. At a neat table, you will eat delicious dishes prepared in the restaurant and served by waiters one call at a time. In a cozy bedroom on a double bed with an orthopedic mattress, you will fall into a sweet sleep. Bed linen will give a feeling of tenderness and silk. Room equipment - terry bathrobes, fluffy towels, slippers, hairdryer and mini-perfume sets.
Take a look at the virtual 3D tour with 360 photos of the country complex "Petrovskyi Brovar" on the hotels3D.com website and you will be convinced that you can relax beautifully and affordably. You can easily book the room you like on the same website.

Services

Click on the service to view the photo 360º
Services
VISA/MasterCardVISA/MasterCard
parkingparking
WiFiWiFi

Hotel rooms

Click on the hotel room to view the 360º photo
Lux Lux
Guests:
Bed type:KingSizeKingSize
Bathroom:jacuzzijacuzzi, showershower, toilettoilet
Junior suite Junior suite
Guests:
Bed type:double beddouble bed
Bathroom:showershower, toilettoilet
Standard Standard
Guests:
Bed type:two single bedstwo single beds
Bathroom:showershower, toilettoilet

Video


Hotel policies

Check in 14:00
Check out 12:00
Minimum booking period: 1 day

Map

Recommended hotels

Greguar hotel & apartments

apartment hotel

Greguar hotel & apartments

The hotel "Greguar hotel & apartments" offers its guests apartments that literally have everything you could need: a bedroom with a soft and large...

Oselya

hotel

Oselya

"Oselya" cares not only about the comfort of its visitors, but also about your satisfaction, including aesthetic and psychological, from rest right...

Trypillia

hotel

Trypillia

The "Trypillia" restaurant, located outside the city, combines not only the best traditions of a recreation facility, but is also the most authentic...

Borysfen

Vita Park

Borysfen

The rooms of the "Borysfen" hotel are somewhat similar to the classic ones: the same restraint combined with comfort. The rooms of any class have a...

Петровский Бровар, Киев

Петровский Бровар

отель
Петровский Бровар

Пребывание в загородном комплексе семейного отдыха "Петровский Бровар" — это настоящая эстетическая и гастрономическая терапия для городских жителей. Сюда едут, как к живительному источнику — чтобы набраться здоровья и жизненных сил, а отправляются в дальнейший путь, покачиваясь на легких волнах сытого умиротворения.

В загородной усадьбе — два этажа, возведенных из «экологичного» деревянного сруба. Общее количество залов ресторана — пять. Среди них и роскошный банкетный зал, и уютный банкетный зал на 25 чел, и VIP-комната с отдельным входом и парковкой. Также есть замечательный караоке зал на 80 чел., с профессиональным звуком. Оба этажа оборудованы просторными летними верандами, а каждый из залов — несколькими балкончиками. Здесь очень уместен отдых всей семьей или посиделки в кругу друзей, так как в заведении достаточно места для больших компаний и широких мероприятий, а сама обстановка очень любопытна и познавательна для детишек.
Кстати, специально для маленьких гостей на улице находится детская площадка. Не возникнет проблем и с размещением «железного коня» — на территории ресторана большая бесплатная парковка, а прямо под боком — шиномонтаж и автомойка.

Если Вы желаете отдохнуть от городской суеты, от шума и асфальта большого города или просто расслабиться после тяжелых будней, советуем посетить наши "Петровские бани". Отличные русские бани на березовых и дубовых дровах в отдельно стоящих коттеджах на берегу зеркального озера, позволят нашим гостям ощутить на себе все целебные свойства вековых традиций русской бани. А специально для любителей более легкой и экзотической пропарки представлен Турецкий хаммам.

Три этажа гостиницы, расположенной в тихом удалённом уголке комплекса «Петровский Бровар», могут разместить всех желающих. Переплетающаяся удаленность от Киева, расположенность на окраине города Бровары, близость к автодороге Киев-Чернигов удачно совместили тишину пригорода и быстроту «доехать» до Киева. Расположенность в пригороде Киева позволяет отдохнуть от городской суеты всей семьей — ведь рядом с гостиницей ресторан, детская площадка, русская и турецкая бани. Празднование свадебного торжества позволит не только насладится гуляньем в ресторане в спокойствии пригорода, но и возможностью поселить в гостинице гостей, приехавших издалека.

VIP-номера класса «Люкс» — «Екатерининский» и «Петровский» — подойдут и молодоженам как «Свадебный номер», и желающим царской роскоши путешествующим. Просторный номер, занимающий половину первого этажа гостиницы, укомплектован истинно «по-царски». Номера «Стандарт» и «Полулюкс» удовлетворят запросы всех желающих. Ряд деревянных коттеджей, расположенных на берегу чистого озера, служит украшением всего комплекса «Петровский Бровар».
Коттеджиэти просторные дома с высокими ломаными потолками, деревянные террасы с видом на озеро и окружающую природу, интерьер царской роскоши и домашнего уюта подарят Вам незабываемый отдых. Здесь, в коттедже, можно все — отдыхать с семьей от большого города, уединенно праздновать день рождения, устроить вечеринку и даже заказать быстро баньку на дровах. По Вашему желанию и одному звонку наш ресторан приготовит блюда на любой вкус- европейской, русской или украинской кухни. Если Вы любите готовить самостоятельно, мы с радостью предоставим Вам барбекю или мангал, изготовленные настоящими мастерами-ковщиками. В укромном местечке возле Вашего домика, Вы приготовите то, что Вам по душе. В это время Ваши дети будут весело проводить время на детской площадке-корабле или раскачиваться на деревянных качелях.

Бунгало. Четыре домика, уютно разместившиеся в тихом уголочке нашего комплекса. Каждый домик облагорожен живой изгородью из вечнозеленых туй, делая пребывание на территории бунгало более уединенным. Входя в бунгало, попадаем в шикарную гостиную, где Вы с удовольствием отдохнете на мягком диване и посмотрите плазменный телевизор по спутниковому ТВ. Для отдыха и работы предоставлен бесплатный высокоскоростной Wi-Fi. Необходимую прохладу или тепло обеспечит кондиционер. За аккуратным столиком вы потрапезничаете вкуснейшими яствами, приготовленными в ресторане и поданными официантами по одному звонку. В уютной спальне на двухспальной кровати с ортопедическим матрасом Вы погрузитесь в сладкий сон. Постельное белье подарит ощущение нежности и шелка. Комплектация номера — махровые халаты, пушистые полотенца, комнатные тапочки, фен и наборы минипарфюмерии.
Посмотрите виртуальный 3D-тур из фото 360 загородного комплекса «Петровский Бровар» на сайте hotels3D.com и Вы убедитесь, что отдыхать можно красиво и доступно. На этом же сайте Вы легко забронируете себе подходящий номер.

Услуги

Нажмите на услугу, чтобы посмотреть фото 360º
Услуги
VISA/MasterCardVISA/MasterCard
WiFiWiFi
парковкапарковка

Номера отеля

Нажмите на номер отеля, чтобы посмотреть фото 360º
Люкс Люкс
Гостей:
Тип кровати:KingSizeKingSize
Ванная комната:джакузиджакузи, душдуш, туалеттуалет
Полулюкс Полулюкс
Гостей:
Тип кровати:двуспальнаядвуспальная
Ванная комната:душдуш, туалеттуалет
Стандарт Стандарт
Гостей:
Тип кровати:две односпальныедве односпальные
Ванная комната:душдуш, туалеттуалет

Видео


Порядок проживания в отеле

Время заезда 14:00
Время выезда 12:00
Минимальный период бронирования: 1 день

Карта


Рекомендуемые отели

Greguar hotel & apartments

апарт-отель

Greguar hotel & apartments

Отель «Greguar hotel & apartments» предлагает своим гостям апартаменты, в которых буквально есть всё, что Вам может понадобится: спальня с мягкой и...

Оселя

отель

Оселя

«Оселя» заботиться не только о комфорте своих посетителей, но и о Вашем удовольствии, в т.ч. эстетическом и психологическом, от отдыха именно здесь....

Terra Nova Sport&Spa Hotel

отель

Terra Nova Sport&Spa Hotel

Отель «Terra Nova Sport&Spa Hotel» в Киеве предлагает своим посетителям номера и апартаменты с качественной и современной мебелью, изысканным дизайном...

Триполье

отель

Триполье

Ресторан «Триполье», расположившийся за городом, сочетает в себе не только лучшие традиции заведения для отдыха, но и является самым подлинным...